HC Deb 04 July 1935 vol 303 c2013

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Ten Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Public Health (Water and Sewerage) (Scotland) Bill and the Criminal Lunatics (Scotland) Bill [Lords]): Mr. David Adams, Sir Reginald Blaker, Mr. Bracken, Mr. Chorlton, Major Despencer-Robertson, Captain Elliston, Sir Francis Fremantle, Sir Ernest Graham-Little, Mr. Perkins, and Mr. Ross Taylor.

Report to lie upon the Table.