HC Deb 09 March 1934 vol 286 c2171

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee B (added in respect of the Adoption of Children (Workmen's Compensation) Bill): Mrs. Copeland, Mr. Culverwell, Mr. Galbraith, Mr. Hacking, Mr. George Harvey, Miss Horsbrugh, Mr. McKeag, Mr. Maitland, Sir Richard Meller, and Mr. Tom Smith.