HC Deb 12 June 1934 vol 290 c1536

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Public Meeting Act (1908) Amendment Bill): Mr. Aneurin Bevan, Mr. Stuart Bevan, Lieut.-Colonel Gault, Mr. Hacking, Mr. George Harvey, Mr. Lewis Jones, Mr. Lyons, Mr. Pickering, Mr. Bracewell Smith and the Solicitor-General for Scotland.