HC Deb 06 December 1934 vol 295 cc1842-3

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That, in pursuance of the provisions of the Private Legislation Procedure (Scotland) Acts, 1899 and 1933, they had selected the following Eighteen Members to form the Parliamentary Panel of Members of this House to act as Commissioners: Sir Adrian Baillie, Sir Samuel Chapman, Marquess of Clydesdale, Colonel Crook-shank, Earl of Dalkeith, Sir Patrick Ford, Mr. Wellwood Johnston, Mr. Leonard, Mr. Maclay, Mr. Neil Maclean, Mr. McKie, Mr. Milne, Lieut.-Colonel Moore, Mr. James Reid, Mr. Albert Russell, Lord Scone, Mr. James Stuart, and Mr. John Wallace.

Report to lie upon the Table.