HC Deb 28 November 1933 vol 283 c846

Ordered, That the Committee of Privileges do consist of Ten Members.

The Prime Minister, Mr. Attlee, the Attorney-General, Mr. Baldwin, Lord. Hugh Cecil, Sir Austen Chamberlain, Mr. Lansbury, Sir Ian Macpherson, Sir Herbert Samuel, and Lieut.-Colonel Spender-Clay nominated Members of the Committee.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.


"That Five be the quorum of the Committee."—[Sir F. Thomson.]

Forward to