HC Deb 25 May 1933 vol 278 cc1279-80

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee B: Mr. Denville, Captain Peter Macdonald, and Sir Kenyon Vaughan Morgan: and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Eady, Sir Joseph Lamb, and Mr. Morgan.

Mr. William Nicholson further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Slaughter of Animals Bill): Lieut. -Colonel Sandeman Allen, Mr. Banfield, Mr. Duckworth, Mr. Glossop, Sir Robert Gower, Mr. Janner, Viscount Lymington, Major Procter, Mr. Shakespeare, and Sir J. Walker Smith.