HC Deb 25 May 1933 vol 278 c1280

Mr. William Nicholson further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Administration of Justice (Scotland) Bill): Colonel Crookshank, Mr. Daggar, Mr. Munro, Mr. Pickering, Mr. Alexander Ramsay, Mr. Ross Taylor, Mr. West Russell, Lord Colum Crichton-Stuart, Mr. Whiteside, and Mr. Charles Williams.

Reports to lie upon the Table.