HC Deb 02 May 1933 vol 277 c675

Mr. William Nicholson further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Trout (Scotland) Bill): Captain Balfour, Sir Charles Barrie. Mr. Daggar, Mr. Dickie, Mr. James Duncan, Mr. Kimball, Lieut.-Colonel Sir Mervyn Manningham-Buller, Mr. Alexander Ramsay, Colonel Thomas Sinclair, and Mr. Charles Williams.

Reports to lie upon the Table.