HC Deb 14 March 1933 vol 275 c1790

Mr. William Nicbolson further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Wheat Act (1932) Amendment Bill): Sir John Sandeman Allen, Lieut.-Colonel Sandeman Allen, Mr. Banfield, Mr. Brocklebank, Mr. Buchan-Hepburn, Major Elliot, Lieut.-Colonel Heneage, Major Muirhead, Mr. Ormsby-Gore, and Mr. Graham White.