HC Deb 07 March 1933 vol 275 c1001

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That, in pursuance of the provisions of the Private Legislation Procedure (Scotland) Act, 1899, they had added the following Five Members to the Parliamentary Panel of Members of this House to act as Commissioners: Mr. Jamieson., Mr. James Johnston, Mr. McKie, Mr. Milne, and Mr. James Reid.

Report to lie upon the Table.