HC Deb 24 November 1931 vol 260 c229

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following Eight Members to be the Panel to serve on Unopposed Bills Committees under Standing Order No. 111: Mr. Charles Brown, Mr. Chotzner, Mr. Ellis, Sir Bertram Falle, Mr. Logan, Mr. James Reid, Mr. Smith-Carington, and Lieut.-Colonel Spender-Clay.

Report to lie upon the Table.