HC Deb 24 November 1931 vol 260 c229

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That, in pursuance of the provisions of the Private Legislation Procedure (Scotland) Act, 1899, they had selected the following Eleven Members to form the Parliamentary Panel of Members of this House to act as Commissioners: Sir Adrian Baillie, Sir Samuel Chapman, Earl of Dalkeith, Sir Patrick Ford, Mr. Leonard, Major MacAndrew, Mr. Maclay, Mr. Maclean, Lieut.-Colonel Moore, Mr. Albert Russell, and Mr. James Stuart.

Report to lie upon the Table.