HC Deb 24 November 1931 vol 260 cc227-8

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following Eight Members to be the Chairmen's Panel, and to serve as Chairmen of the Five Standing Committees appointed under Standing Order No. 47: Mr. Cape, Sir Cyril Cobb, Mr. Entwistle, Mr. Duncan Graham, Mr. Duncan Millar, Mr. William Nicholson, Sir Hugh O'Neill, and Sir Samuel Roberts.

Report to lie upon the Table.