HC Deb 16 June 1931 vol 253 c1620

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Ten Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Adoption of Children (Scotland) Bill): Mr. Arnott, Lord Balniel, Mr. David Davies, Mr. Freeman, the Countess of Iveagh, Mr. Albert Law, Mr. Lovat-Fraser, Sir Robert Newman, Mr. Philip Oliver, and Mr. West Russell.

Report to lie upon the Table.