HC Deb 17 April 1931 vol 251 cc495-6

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Twenty-five Members to Standing Committee D (in respect of the Town and Country Planning Bill): the Lord Advocate, Colonel Ashley, Mr. Cadogan, Mr. Chamberlain, Mr. Compton, Mr. Foot, Mr. Greenwood, Mr. Hardie, the Marquess of Hartington, Captain Ronald Henderson, Sir Thomas Inskip, Colonel Lane Fox, Miss Lawrence, Sir Joseph McConnell, Mr. Maclean, Major Muirhead, Mr. Richard Russell, the Solicitor-General, Mr. Train, Mr. Watson, Mr. James C. Welsh (Coatbridge), Mr. Westwood, Mr. Graham White, Miss Wilkinson and Sir Kingsley Wood.

Report to lie upon the Table.