HC Deb 20 November 1930 vol 245 c626

Mr. Frederick Hall further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Small Landholders and Agricultural Holdings (Scotland) Bill): Lord Balniel, Mr. Charles Brown, Mr. Cocks, Mr. Albert Law, Major Milner, Mr. Philip Oliver, Mr. West Russell, Mr. Shield, Lord Colum Crichton-Stuart and Mr. Charles Williams.

Reports to lie upon the Table.