HC Deb 20 March 1930 vol 236 c2107

Mr. Frederick Hall reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee A (in respect of the Railways (Valuation for Rating Bill): Mr. Atkinson, Mr. Benson, Mr. Ernest Brown, Captain Cazalet, Mr. Compton, Colonel Sir George Courthope, Mr. Fielden, Mr. Greenwood, Mr. Lang, Miss Lawrence, Mr. McEntee, Sir Boyd Merriman, Sir Arthur Steel-Maitland, Miss Wilkinson, and Sir Kingsley Wood.