HC Deb 27 June 1930 vol 240 c1508

Mr. FREDERICK HALL reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee C: Mr. Bracken, Mr. William Brown, Major Llewellin, Mr. Morley, and Sir James Reynolds; and had appointed in substitution: Brigadier-General Clifton Brown, Mr. Ede, Viscount Lymington, Mr. Muggeridge, and Sir Douglas Newton.

Report to lie upon the Table.