HC Deb 25 June 1930 vol 240 c1159

Mr. FREDERICK HALL further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Prevention of Corruption Bill): Mr. Attorney-General, Sir Godfrey Dalrymple-White, Mr. Arthur Henderson (Cardiff, S.), Mr. McEntee, Mr. MacRobert, Mr. Mander, Sir Assheton Pownall, Mr. Short, Mr. Watkins, and Viscount Wolmer.