HC Deb 21 January 1930 vol 234 c43

Mr. Frederick Hall further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Education (Scotland) Bill): Lord Balneil, Mr. Cameron, Lord Colum Crichton-Stuart, Mr. Lindley, Mr. Lovat-Fraser, Mr. Malcolm MacDonald, Mr. Hugh Morrison, Mr. Philip Oliver, Major Pole, and Mr. West Russell.

Reports to lie upon the Table.