HC Deb 13 February 1930 vol 235 c614

Mr. Frederick Hall reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee B: Dr. Vernon Davies, Mr. Hannon, and Mr. Oliver Stanley; and had appointed in substitution: Major Leighton, Dr. Simms, and Mr. G. Wilson.

Report to lie upon the Table.