HC Deb 30 April 1930 vol 238 c200

Mr. Frederick Hall further reported from the Committee; That they had discharged the following Members from the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (added in respect of the Housing (Scotland) Bill): Commander Bellairs, Mr. Butler, and Mr. Oswald Lewis; and had appointed in substitution: Sir Charles Cayzer, Sir Godfrey Dalrymple-White, and Major Glyn.

Reports to lie upon the Table.