HC Deb 16 November 1928 vol 222 c1255

Sir Henry Cautley, Mr. Charles Edwards, Sir Leolin Forestier-Walker, Colonel Gretton, Mr. Frederick Hall, Mr. Thomas Henderson, Sir Joseph Nall, Mr. William Nicholson, Major Owen, Mr. David Reid, and Sir Murrough Wilson nominated Members of the Committee of Selection.—[Sir G. Hennessy.]

Back to