HC Deb 09 May 1928 vol 217 cc244-5

Colonel Gretton reported from the Committee of Selection, that they had added the following Twenty Members to Standing Committee C (in respect of the Agricultural Produce (Marking and Grading) Bill [Lords]): Mr. A. V. Alexander, Mr. Barnes, Captain Briscoe, Colonel Sir George Courthope, Brigadier-General Sir Henry Page Croft, Major George Davies, Sir Thomas Davies, Mr. Guinness, Captain Gunston, Captain D'Arcy Hall, Mr. Harris, Mr. Hollins, Colonel James, Mr. Lamb, Mr. Lawson, Sir Robert Lynn, Brigadier-General Makins, Mr. Robert Morrison, Major Price, and Mr. Skelton.

Report to lie upon the Table.