HC Deb 03 May 1928 vol 216 c1917

Colonel Gretton reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had nominated the following Five Members to serve on the joint Committee of Lords and Commons on the Dover Gas Bill [Lords]: Mr. Hugh Edwards, Mr. Maitland, Captain Cunningham Reid, Mr. Wallhead, and Sir Francis Watson.

Report to lie upon the Table.