HC Deb 15 March 1928 vol 214 cc2111-2

Mr. William Nicholson further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee C (in respect of Local Authorities (Emergency Provisions) Bill): Captain Brass, Mr. Campbell, Mr. Chamberlain, Sir William Davison, Mr. Gates, Captain Gunston, Mr. Harris, Mr. George Harvey, Mr. Lansbury, Mr. Wilfrid Paling, Mr. Rye, Dr. Salter, Mr. Scurr, Colonel Vaughan-Morgan, and Sir Kingsley Wood.