HC Deb 06 March 1928 vol 214 cc979-80

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee A (in respect of the Empire Settlement Bill): Mr. Amery, Mr. Barclay-Harvey, Miss Bondfield, Captain Brass, Mr. Campbell, Sir Henry Cowan, Sir Robert Hamilton, Mr. Lunn, Sir John Marriott, Major General Sir Newton Moore, Dr. Shiels, Mr. Somerville, Mr. Wardlaw-Milne, and Mr. Wells.