HC Deb 10 July 1928 vol 219 cc2061-2

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Member from Standing Committee B: Mr. Culverwell; and had appointed in substitution: Lieut.-Colonel Moore-Brabazon.

Mr. William Nicholson further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Dog Racing Bill): Colonel Applin, Mr. Brocklebank, Mr. Buchan, Mr. Buchanan, Mr. Compton, Captain Crookshank, Mr. Dunnico, Sir Walter Greaves-Lord, Sir Robert Hamilton, Lieut.-Colonel Sir Vivian Henderson, Mr. Robert Hudson, Sir George Hume, Viscount Sandon, the Solicitor-General for Scotland, and Mr. Wellock.