HC Deb 06 December 1928 vol 223 cc1412-3

Mr. William Nicholson reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee A (in respect of the Overseas Trade Bill): Mr. Beckett, Sir Arthur Shirley Benn, Major Broun-Lindsay, Captain Garro-Jones, Mr. David Grenfell, Mr. Hacking, Mr. Hannon, Mr. Lindley, Mr. Lunn, Sir Frank Nelson, Sir Assheton Pownall, Mr. Remer, Mr. Arthur Michael Samuel, Mr. Sandeman, and Mr. Tinne.