HC Deb 20 June 1927 vol 207 c1497

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee D (added in respect of the Audit (Local Authorities) Bill): Sir Gervase Beckett, Major Harvey, and Sir Assheton Pownall; and had appointed in substituetion: Mr. Campbell, Sir Frederick Hall, and Mr. Looker.

Report to lie upon the Table.