HC Deb 17 February 1927 vol 202 c1114

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON repotted from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following Ten Members to be the Chairmen's Panel, and to serve as Chairmen of the Five Standing Committees appointed under Standing Order 47: Major Sir Richard Barnett, Mr. James Brown, Sir Cyril Cobb, Mr. Ellis Davies, Mr. Morgan Jones, Mr. William Nicholson, Sir Samuel Roberts, Sir Robert Sanders, Mr. Short, and Sir Edmund Turton.

Report to lie upon the Table.