HC Deb 15 February 1927 vol 202 c896

Ordered, That a Select Committee be appointed to control the arrangements for the Kitchen and Refreshment Rooms in the Department of the Serjeant-at-Arms attending this House.

Ordered, That the Committer do consist of Seventeen Members.

Sir James Agg-Gardner, Mr. Compton, Sir Walter de Frece, Sir Nicholas Grattan-Doyle, Mr. Dunnico, Sir Park Goff, Mr. George Harvey, Major Sir George Hennessy, Lieut.-General Sir Aylmer Hunter-Weston, General Sir Robert Hutchison, Mr. Kirkwood, Mr. Macpherson, Sir Kenneth Murchison, Sir Herbert Nield, Mrs. Philipson, Lieut.-Colonel Lambert Ward, and Miss Wilkinson nominated Members of the Committee.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Three be the quorum.—[Major Cape.]

The remaining Orders were read, and postponed.

Forward to