HC Deb 04 April 1927 vol 204 c1706

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee C: Viscountess Astor, Captain Brass, Lieut.-Colonel Horlick, Captain Austin Hudson, Mr. Sandeman, and Sir Francis Watson; and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Briggs, Mr. Dixey, Mr. Finburgh, Captain Foxcroft, Captain Peter Macdonald, and Mr. Meller.

Report to lie upon the Table.