HC Deb 24 November 1926 vol 200 cc417-8

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members front Standing Committee D: Lieut.-Commander Astbury, Mr. Campbell, Mr. Harrison, and Lieut.-Colonel Headlam; and had appointed in substitution: Lieut.-Colonel Fremantle, Lieut.-Colonel Heneage, Colonel Perkins, and Sir Alexander Sprot.

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Member to Standing Committee D (in respect of the Housing (Rural Workers) Bill): Captain Bourne.

Reports to lie upon the Table.