HC Deb 27 July 1926 vol 198 c1922

reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee C (in respect of the Police Pensions Bill and the Lead Paint (Protection against Poisoning) Bill): Sir Gervase Beckett; Mr. Clayton, Mr. Rhys Davies, Sir Bertram Falle, Captain Hacking, Mr. Harney, Mr. George Harvey, Mr. Hayes, Secretary Sir William Joynson-Hicks, Mr. Moles, Mr. Montague, Mr. Russell, Viscount Sandon, Sir Henry Slesser, and Dr. Watts.

Report to lie upon the Table.