HC Deb 22 July 1926 vol 198 cc1429-30

further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Fourteen Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Burgh Registers (Scotland) Bill): the Lord Advocate, Lord Balniel, Captain Bourne, Sir Charles Cayzer, Mr. Connolly, Lord Colum Crichton-Stuart, Lord Fermoy, Mr. John Guest, Mr. Lawson, Major Alan McLean, Mr. Russell, Captain Geoffrey Shaw, Major Steel, and Mr. Windsor.

Reports to lie upon the Table.