HC Deb 30 June 1925 vol 185 cc2237-8

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Law Agents (Scotland) Bill [Lords]); the Lord Advocate, Lord Balniel, Mr. Bethel, Sir Henry Cowan, Major Crawfurd, Sir Hugh Lucas-Tooth, Mr. Robert Morrison, Mr. Palin, Mr. Robert Richardson, Mr. West Russell, Dr. Simms, Colonel Sinclair, Major Steel, Sir Victor Warrender and Mr. Windsor.

Reports to lie upon the Table.