HC Deb 30 June 1925 vol 185 cc2236-7

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON reported from the Chairmen's Panel; That they had appointed Sir Cyril Cobb to act as Chairman of Standing Committee B (in respect of the Tithe Bill); Sir Robert Hamilton of Standing Committee C (in respect of the Seeds Act (1920) Amendment Bill and of the Protection of Animals Bill); and Mr. Samuel Roberts of the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Law Agents (Scotland) Bill [Lords]).

Report to lie upon the Table.