HC Deb 27 May 1924 vol 174 c230

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee C (in respect of the Administration of Justice Bill [Lords]): Mr. Wilberforce Allen, Mr. Attorney-General, Mr. Cassels, Sir Henry Cautley, Mr. Harney, Sir Thomas Inskip, Mr. John, Mr. John Jones,. Sir Maloolm Maenaghten, Mr. Maden, Mr. Nesbitt, Mr. Pethick-Lawrence, Mr. Turner-Samuels, Mr. Willison, and Sir Kingsley Wood.