HC Deb 20 May 1924 vol 173 cc2013-4

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee B: Mr. Barnes, Sir Henry Cowan, Mr. Franklin, Mr. James Gardner, Mr. Percy Harris, Lieut.-Colonel Horlick, Mr. Laverack, Mr. March, Mr. Nesbitt, Sir Herbert Nield, and Mr. Murrough Wilson.


further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Member to Standing Committee B: Mr. Dennis Herbert.

Reports to lie upon the Table.