HC Deb 24 June 1924 vol 175 c255

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee D (in respect of the China Indemnity (Application) Bill): Mr. Gibbins, Lieut.-Colonel Sir Samuel Hoare, Mr. Harcourt Johnstone, Major Moulton, Mr. Ponsonby, Mr. Pringle, Mr. Arthur Michael Samuel, Mr. Samuel Samuel, Mr. John Williams, and Sir Fredric Wise.