HC Deb 29 July 1924 vol 176 cc1879-83

(1) Scotland, excluding Highlands and Islands.

Aberdeen County:

Ayr County:

Banff County:

Berwick County:

Bute County:

Clackmannan County:

Dumbarton, County:

Dumfries County:

East Lothian County:

Fife County:

Fife County—cont.

Forfar County:

Kincardine County:

Kinross County:

Kirkcudbright County:

Lanark County:

Midlothian County:

Moray County:

Nairn County:

Peebles County:

Perth County:

Renfrew County:

Roxburgh County:

Selkirk County:

Stirling County:

West Lothian County:

Wigtown County:

(2) Highlands and Islands.

All parishes in the following counties:

All parishes in the Highland District of the County of Perth.

Forward to