HC Deb 15 July 1924 vol 176 c225

Mr. WILLIAM NICHOLSON reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee D (in respect of the Lead Paint (Protection against Poisoning) Bill): Mr. Bridgeman, Major Burnie, Dr. Chapple, Mr. Compton, Mr. Rhys Davies, Mr. Edward Grenfell, Mr. Harney, Mr. Secretary Henderson, Major Kindersley, and Mr. D. G. Somerville.

Report to lie upon the Table.