HC Deb 18 January 1924 vol 169 c391

"to amend the Coal Mines (Minimum Wage) Act, 1912," presented by Mr. JOHN GUEST; supported by Mr. William Adamson, Mr. Walsh, Mr. Lunn, Mr. Hodges, Mr. Robert Richardson, Mr. Tom Smith, Mr. Lee, Mr. Hartshorn, Mr. John Robertson, and Mr. Frederick Hall; to be read a Second time upon Friday, 21st March, and to be printed. [Bill 7.]