HC Deb 13 March 1923 vol 161 c1290

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That, in pursuance of the provisions of the Private Legislation Procedure (Scotland) Act, 1899, they had selected the following Twenty-four Members to form the Parliamentary Panel of Members of this House to act as Commissioners: Mr. William Adamson, Major Birchall, Mr. James Brown, Sir Samuel Chapman, Sir Henry Craik, Mr. Ford, Mr. Gardiner, Sir Park Goff, Sir William Graham, Mr. William Hutchison, Mr. Frederick Martin, Colonel Arthur Murray, Mr. Robert Murray, Sir William Raeburn, Mr. Alexander Shaw, Mr. Skelton, Major Steel, Mr. Stephen, Mr. Sturrock, Mr. Frederick Thomson, Major Waring, Captain Watson, Mr. William Watson, and Mr. Weir.

Reports to lie upon the Table.