HC Deb 03 July 1923 vol 166 cc258-9

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Universities of Oxford and Cambridge Bill [Lords]): Sir George. Berry, Mr. James Butler, Mr. Charles Buxton, Lord Hugh Cecil, Sir Henry Craik, Mr. Ede. Mr. Arthur Greenwood, Mr. John Murray, Sir Charles Oman, Mr. Rawlinson, Sir Sydney Russell-Wells, Mr. Ann sley Somerville, Mr. Webb, Mrs. Wintringham, and Mr. Edward Wood.