HC Deb 20 June 1922 vol 155 c1055

SIR SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee C (in respect of the Allotments Bill [Lords]): Sir Ryland Adkins, Mr. Banton, Major Brassey, Mr. Evan Davies, Mr. Hugh Edwards, Captain FitzRoy, Mr. Gilbert, Sir Arthur Boscawen, Major Hills, Mr. Lane-Fox, Mr. Thomas Lewis, Mr. Royce, Mr. Charles Williams, Mrs. Wintringham, and Sir Kingsley Wood.