HC Deb 18 July 1922 vol 156 c1927

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Ten Members to Standing Committee C (in respect of the Railway and Canal Commission (Consents) Bill): Sir Ernest Pollock, Major Barnes, Mr. Gillis, Mr. Thomas Griffith, Captain Hacking, Sir Joseph Hood, Mr. Johnstone, Lieut.-Colonel Arthur Murray, Lieut.-Colonel Sir Robert Sanders, and Major Steel.