HC Deb 14 July 1922 vol 156 c1607

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee A: Mr. Alfred Davies, Mr. Foot, Mr. Hayday, and Mr. Swan; and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Walter Halls, Mr. Lawaon, Mr. Robertson, and Mrs. Wintringham.