HC Deb 11 July 1922 vol 156 c1064

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee: That they had added the following Eleven Members to the Standing Committee on Scottish Bills (in respect of the Agricultural Holdings (Scotland) Bill [Lords] and the Universities (Scotland) Bill [Lords):] Sir Gervase Beckett, Sir Arthur Fell, Mr. Finney, Lieut.-Commander Kenworthy, Sir Philip Magnus, Major-General Seely, Major Steel, Lieut.-Colonel Stephenson, Captain Watson, Lieut.-Colonel Dalrymple White, and Mr. James Wilson.

Reports to lie upon the Table.